Rules for preparing reports

Download a form with the rules for formatting and admissibility of the reports / articles in the Conference

Scientific jury

  1. Prof. D.Sc. Eng. Nikolay Mihailov – Bulgaria, Chairman of the Board of SBFTI, National Committee of Bulgaria at PIARC; Head of the Department of Roads and Transport Facilities, UACEG
  2. Prof. Dr. Eng. Stoyan Bratoev – Bulgaria, Executive Director of “Metropolitan EAD”
  3. Prof. Dr. Eng. Maurizio Thira – Italy – Rector of the University of Brescia
  4. Prof. Dr. Eng. Andrey Lepavtsov – Macedonia, University of St. St. Cyril and Methodius, Skopje
  5. Prof. Dr. Eng. Goran Mijoski – Macedonia, Head of the Department of Roads, University of St.St. Cyril and Methodius, Skopje
  6. Prof. Dr. Eng. Leila Schacker – Germany, Head of the Laboratory of Roads, University of Applied Sciences HFT Stuttgart
  7. Prof. Dr. Eng. Lutz Gaspers – Germany, Vice-Rector of the University of Applied Sciences HFT Stuttgart
  8. Dr. Eng. Stepan Bochus – Czech Republic, Saint – Gobain Adfors
  9. Dr. Eng. Pavol Kovačik – Slovakia, Director General of the State Agency for Roads and Highways of the Czech Republic
  10. Prof. Dr. Eng. Branislav Ivkovic – Serbia, University of Belgrade
  11. Prof. Dr. Hristina Nikolova – Bulgaria, University of National and World Economy

Choose currency